holidays

Well, I’m back. What do you mean you didn’t notice I was missing? Cheek.

Anyhoo, been on a little thing called a holiday. Mummy and Daddy were very excited, bless ’em, so I thought I’d go along with it, see what was what, you know. And actually, it was a lot of fun! We had a lovely house, although it was very hard to sleep at night for this little boy (sorry Mummy and Daddy…well, kinda.) I saw so many things – fish and sharks (I love sharks), donkeys and cows and goats and sand (sand is so yummy!) and HORSES – I LOVE horses!!

We went on the boat – that was a lot of fun. But we had to stay in the car for days and days and days (although Mummy and Daddy say we were only driving for a few hours) which I did not like. And I intend to remind them of this every time we go in the car.

I also tried lots of different new foods, and I think Mummy has given up on the jars of baby food. That’s good ’cause I’m a big boy now! I even got a new tooth. I also learned a lot from Grandma and Grandpa who were with us. I’m not sure if Mummy and Daddy wanted me to learn from them or them to learn from me actually…they do need looking after bless their cotton socks.

So, altogether a busy couple of weeks. Looking forward to next time now!

Anyway, got to go. Mummy mentioned something about injections?

About this entry