shapes

Ok I guess I should write about this since Mummy was getting very excited about it. I have a shape sorter that I got for my birthday, and today I put the circle in the right hole. Lots of times. We’re not just talking fluke here people, this took deliberation and more than one attempt to put a round peg in a square hole, but I got it right lots and lots and lots of times.
Let me go into some detail here folks. I started off getting Mummy to put the shape at the right hole and I pushed it in. Then Mummy held it just outside the hole and I pushed it in properly. Then, wait for it wait for it, I put the shape at the right hole and pushed it in ALL BY MYSELF! Yes folks, ALL BY MYSELF!

A small victory perhaps, but definitely a step on the path to world domination.

About this entry