Movement

I’ve cracked it! I can get around this place faster than a speeding bullet! Is it a bird, is it a plane, no it’s SuperDan!

This crawling business is the best thing ever! I can get from one side of the room to Daddy’s cup of tea on the other side before he’s sat down to drink it. Standing is a piece of cake, I can do that with my eyes shut. Ok, not without holding on to something, but I’m only 10 months old, come on! I am even making progress on the walking. I do need help still but not for long, already I can move around and along furniture, and I’ve been doing this less than a fortnight. It’s great watching Mummy and Daddy’s faces when they look for me and I’m in a completely different place to where I was 30 seconds ago! Heh heh.

Now, if I can just get to those stairs…

About this entry